The online course and classroom course account extension are monthly subscriptions. Charges are billed automatically to the card on file each month until the subscription plan is canceled.

Monthly charges are nonrefundable, and all cancellations must be made prior to the renewal date in order to avoid additional charges.

To cancel your subscription -

  1. Log in to your My Blueprint account.
  2. Hover your cursor over the profile icon in the top righthand corner. 
  3. Click on View Profile to be taken to your account profile page. 
  4. Click the Cancel button in the lower left corner.

When you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to your account through the remainder of the previously billed cycle.

Did this answer your question?