You will have unlimited access to Blueprint Online Anytime and your MyBlueprint online student account for as long as you continue your online course subscription.
Each monthly subscription payment gives you 30 days of access to your account from the day that you pay. You can check your renewal date to see the next time you will be automatically charged on your profile page in your MyBlueprint account.
When you cancel your subscription, your account will remain open until the end of your paid period. Once your paid access ends, your account will revert to the free account version.