The online course and classroom course account extension are monthly subscriptions. Charges are billed automatically to the card on file each month until the subscription plan is canceled.

Monthly charges are nonrefundable, and all cancellations must be made prior to the renewal date in order to avoid additional charges.

To cancel your subscription -

  1. Log in to your account at blueprintlsat.com in the upper right hand corner, then click on Settings 

2. Click on My Subscriptions

3. Click the Cancel button on the right

When you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to your account through the remainder of the previously billed cycle. You can verify the cancellation by viewing your MyBlueprint profile. 

If you intend to reactivate your account at a later date to study again, never fear! We'll save your progress so you can pick up where you left off. 

Did this answer your question?